Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

216 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kacmar, quite literally, SAVED MY LIFE. I cannot begin to thank him enough. Despite me not having typical symptoms, Dr. Kacmar still diagnosed me and treated me successfully. I can happily say that I have recovered and am doing well. Thank you, Dr. Kacmar!!!
Matthew O.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great visit! Got flu shot! Love this Dr & Staff
William H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very informative and knowledgeable doctor.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/10/20
He always puts forth 100%
Narasimham D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kacmar listen his patient and treat them with care and understanding
Louise F.
Submitted 08/27/20
The best doctor!
Steven B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best doctor!
Victoria W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I’ve gone to Dr Kacmar for 18+ years - he’s the best!
Eric S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always great to the doctor.
Donald W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good
Farooq S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kacmar is simply the best. Kind, an attentive listener problem solver. I have been going to him for over a decade.
Carl S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Was taken in within a few minutes of arriving. Was tested quickly and processed payment while in the room. Painless and quick experience.
John C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Always professional and caring
Susan B.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Randolph C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Kacmar is excellent every time! Shannon and every person on his staff give him and his patients the support to provide the highest quality care!
Polly P.
Submitted 06/13/20
Doctor Kacmar takes the time to connect with you as a patient and listens to your input and shares your concerns. Dr. Kacmar is an excellent clinician and he always takes his time making sure you understand the plan of care. The whole staff are friendly and work well as team.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 06/08/20
He is a good communicator. Cares about his patients and is very conscientious.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always compassionate and listens, provides great advice and perspectives on life.
Jacqulyn M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Kacmar and Staff are always very pleasant and helpful!
Charles A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always friendly and professional staff that address my concerns and explain treatments.