Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

289 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Quick and painless
Avis D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Warm, sincere, and professional was the genuine reception I experienced with every TEAM member.
Ryan H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great!
Maddox M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Kacmar and Shannon make visits something my kids actually enjoy. Not one group out there compares. Compassion and true respect for the person is what you get when you come here for care.
Ignacio R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr & Staff are polite and professional and always great with a smile
Bryan B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Wonderful experience with the whole Dr. Kacmar office. Dr. Kacmar is thorough and attentive- he makes sure that everything is covered before moving on. He is not a “medical machine” doctor. He cares about everyone who comes to see him. I could not recommend Dr. Kacmar enough.
Victoria G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very satisfied with Dr Kacmar and his staff
Jorie J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Kind, patient and thorough as always.
Kurt G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always takes enough time with each patient. Treats you like a neighbor, not a patient
Angela K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kacmar has great bed side manner. He treats us as if we are family.
Patrick Z.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Kacmar for years, and both himself and his staff are friendly, attentive and helpful.
Nathalie B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Best doctor!
Mark T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Friendly staff. Good doctor.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very caring!!
Charles L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kacmar is a most competent and thorough Physician who takes a sincere interest in the health of his patients. Most refreshing.
Jody P.
Submitted 06/23/21
It’s more than excellent care. It’s trust…and I trust him completely. I truly couldn’t recommend him more.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Caring doctor
Charles M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent Care/Diagnosis Treatment/Listener/Professional Staff!
Angelica A.
Submitted 06/21/21
All the personnel treated me with a lot of courtesy and the Dr. too
Peter C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always a great experience visiting with Dr. KACMAR and his staff. Highly recommended!