Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

80 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always greeted with a handshake and warm smile.
William S.
Submitted 07/12/18
My wife Theresa would be dead if not for Dr. Kacmar. Enough said.
Tyler S.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for over ten years. Excellent care always!
Beth B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Kacmar is the best. He always listens.
Laura O.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Lea was great asking questions and symptoms, I felt like she really cared and after that the Dr came in was equallyif not more caring! I really appreciate the care I was given because I felt like they asked precise questions and told me what tests were needed and my medical options as well as prescriptions. I am in great hands at this office! From front desk to check out I was very satisfied!
Taneha B.
Submitted 04/18/18
I see the NP at CPCS. She is incredible. I love this practice. My husband saw Dr. Kacmar after an ER visit. The ER misdiagnosed my husband and Dr. Kacmar caught the mistake and treated my husband.
Liesl M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great
NILSON R.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very nice. Doctor Kacmar is great!
Brayden O.
Submitted 02/14/18
in and out within 30 minutes with everything i needed!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/29/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for over 15yrs during this time the good Doctor and his staff have never failed to provide anything but the very best in treatment.
James H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Thorough analysis was done on my symptoms before a recommendation of what was ailing me was specified. I immediately felt I was in good hands and felt at peace as I knew what was wrong and also knew how it will be fixed. Thanks and I feel much better now.
Stephen V.
Submitted 01/19/18
An outstanding team led by an outstanding physcian delivering the finest of medical services with candor, compassion, caring, and professionalism - simply the best!!
Linda G.
Submitted 12/18/17
I love coming to this office always very professional and helpful!
Anna H.
Submitted 09/29/17
Amazing doctor.
Nadine D.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Kacmar and his team always makes me feel my best! I came in with an annoying cough and Dr. Leah made a quick diagnosis, and I am on the path to recovery. I am very grateful to visit a team that treats patient's health and well-being as their top priority.
Jaikumar Deepak K.
Submitted 06/16/17
I was looked at by Laura - PA and she was quite thorough and efficient.
Bradley S.
Submitted 06/15/17
Everyone in the office is professional and courteous... I feel well cared for and never have a doubt I'm receiving the best health care possible!
Linda G.
Submitted 05/09/17
Awesome very professional thorough and quick very nice staff
Lynell W.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Kacmar has been our family doctor for years. Our family has had some unusual illnesses in the past and Dr. Kacmar never gives up. He digs and researches until he figures out the root cause. He is compassionate and will fight for you when necessary. Recently my husband had an extended stay in the hospital due to complications after a surgery. Dr. Kacmar visited every day, even on his days off, and fought to get the doctor participation required to determine and resolve my husbands issues. We would not see any other doctor for our family!! Thanks Dr Kacmar!!
Bradley S.
Submitted 04/19/17
My first visit to the office was excellent, the staff is efficient and courteous. Every question I had was answered... thank you!!