Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

52 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

O R.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Kacmar is an amazing doctor! He listens to his patients and has a great bedside manner. His office hours are very flexible and he does many testing options on-site (blood tests, x-rays, etc). I highly recommend him!
Erik S.
Submitted 02/07/17
I had just moved to Aurora and was looking for a new doctor for general care. Dr. Kacmar is highly rated and it's no wonder why. Great care, friendly, and attentive. Office staff were just as friendly and helpful.
Alfred P.
Submitted 01/04/17
It is always a pleasure to meet with a doctor that cares about you as not only a patient, but an individual. This was my sons first time and he not only seen the nurse practitioner, she brought Dr. Kacmar in for further consultation regarding my sons physical condition. I personally have been with Dr. Kacmar for little over a year and I would recommend him to everyone I know. The wait time can be a little long, however its worth it!!!
Carlos O.
Submitted 01/03/17
N/a
Miriam A.
Submitted 01/03/17
Dr. Kacmar and his team are always so wonderful! The whole team is very caring and compassionate and I feel like I am in the best hands when I am there!
Anoop W.
Submitted 12/25/16
Enjoyable and very friendly. Was able to get what I needed quickly.
Jeff Y.
Submitted 12/17/16
Always good. Thanks!
Duane P.
Submitted 12/16/16
Very thorough & professional
William B.
Submitted 10/09/16
Good but lots of waiting time for bloods tests.Something about waiting for Dr approval.
Ashlei T.
Submitted 10/07/16
This was one of the best experiences with a doctor I've ever had! Finally, somebody who actually listens to his patients and makes caring for you his main priority! I am so glad to have been referred to Dr. Kacmar! He is truly amazing!
David S.
Submitted 10/06/16
Overall experience was great, but didn't like 35 minute wait to get seen.
Bryan P.
Submitted 10/05/16
You are the wizard brother thanks for taking care of me !!