Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

221 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean L.
Submitted 01/08/20
I always receive the best possible care. Thanks so much!
Beth T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Wonderful, personal care
Paul K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my family's and extended family's MD for a long time. He is compassionate and does everything he can to care for you. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a PCP.
Randolph C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Kacmar is a legend in our lives. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years and I can tell you he is the best ! Randolph Cheong
Brooke B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great personalities and great atmosphere
Susan K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is compassionate and goes the extra mile for his patients. He is my family and extended family's PCP. I am a RN and have worked with many doctors. I highly recommend him.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Speed & efficiency from 1st appointment to 3 days later with MRI results & physio started. A complete gentleman.
Curtis C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very attentive to your needs and truly wants to deliver the best care
Walter B.
Submitted 11/25/19
No matter how bad you feel walking into Dr. Kacmar’s office he always makes you feel better by the time you leave! Awesome Doctor!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I appreciate the late afternoon/early evening hours. Dr. Kacmar and his staff are very courteous and professional.
Andrina M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love that Dr. Kacmar always takes the time to listen and ask questions, especially since many other doctors rush through patient visits. - As a result of Dr. Kacmar’s dedication to patient care, he figured out the source of issues I had suffered with for years. Since then, the associated treatment has greatly improved my quality of life and things I thought I’d never get to do again are back on the table. - I highly recommend Dr. Kacmar for anyone who wants the best care available. He has provided that for me since day 1 and I’ll forever be grateful.
Laura A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kacmar is always very caring and relatable.
James D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is awesome. Always a long wait time in office. Price you pay for having a much sought after doctor.
Gary W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Patrick Y.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love the entire staff and Dr Kacmar. He’s really easy to talk to. Explains things well and I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Wanda F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Beth T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful. Dr Kacmar is so patient and kind. He listens to all you have to say.
Rachelle C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent as always!
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kacmar is caring, attentive, and so knowledgeable! Even though I moved from that area, I continue to drive out to see him.
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Kacmar listens to the patient and then evaluates. His physician skills are second to none.