Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

188 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Kacmar is thorough and treats each patient as an individual, considering their needs and wishes including them in decision making. The staff are profession and caring as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr Kacmar to friends and family.
Michelle O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Kacmar is a collaborative, caring, and marvelous listener. His staff is tops and genuinely care about you.
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kacmar is the best!!
Juanita S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Kadmur is very professional knowledgeable and caring doctor. He is very concerned about the individual medical issues each patient presents and recomments care appropriate to the symptoms. A great experience.
George L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Best doctor ever!
Michael B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always excellent
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Nice, friendly, quick and easy visit....with results right away!
Julia Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always amazing, individualized care.
Robin H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great as always!
Mary Lu K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Went for bloodwork but got to see Dr Kacmar & he checked me over & my knee & said everything looked great. He was happy to see how well I was getting around.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/16/19
As always Dr Kacmar takes his time throughly examining me to find the proper course of meds for me to take. Thanks Doc
Ujalla S.
Submitted 09/16/19
great
Thomas R.
Submitted 09/14/19
No wait; everything ready for my appointment; smiling staff faces; doctor gave me his undivided attention, was attentive and responded to my questions.
Robert Z.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always takes time to assure me that I'm not going to pass anytime soon.
David B.
Submitted 08/31/19
First class healthcare with personable staff!
Gabriel N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Been more than a decade. Reason we stay around. Good old fashioned doctor who knows the family and listens rather than tells.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Kacmar and his staff are wonderful.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Kacmar is the best! As always, he was super knowledgeable and helpful.
Adrienne C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my PCP for almost 15 years. He provides excellent patient care coupled with a caring chair side manner. I travel from out of state for my annual physical. He is a physician that you can trust.
Susan L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome staff as always. My Doctor is awesome