Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

221 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome experience with a very knowledgeable doctor
Meghan E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly and great staff!
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am his patient for 17 years and I Dr Kacmar is always the same very nice calm and supportive with me. He never give up
Eldan L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Kacmar is First class and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him. We had taken my son to several places and Dr Kacmar was the only one to immediately diagnose my son’s injury.
Charles G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Kacmar is the GREATEST!!!
Susan K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kacmar is a caring physician and patient advocate. He has always gone the extra mile for myself and my family. I cannot thank him enough for everything he has done. The staff is always helpful and treats you like family. If you are looking for a PCP, go no further.
Leonard C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doc’s practice is a reliable and honest source of information. He never fails to make a proper, evidence-based diagnosis and is there for me when I need him. I recommend this practice to anyone serious about their health.
David B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Dr great support staff. Been a patient here for 20 years.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good as always
Roseanna C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr K is the best i have had with my entire medical issues/history. Best in finding the root/source of almost any medical matter, either can handle it or know exactly whom to refer the patient to for the best care & results. I think i speak for 100% of his patients he is the best in the field.
Jeffery G.
Submitted 10/09/19
***
Judith H.
Submitted 10/08/19
A doctor with consideration, compassion and integrity.
Placido A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Kacmar really cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to you, figure out what is wrong , and how he can treat the problem and the person as well. I have traveled over 60 miles one way for over five years at one point in my life because there is no better, period!! His staff is as amazing as he is. Dr Kacmar has been my doctor for over 20 years and will be forever. He has already saved my right leg and my life after a surgery gone wrong and after giving the surgeon 16 weeks to correct it!! I trust him with not only my health but my life!! What more do you have to say?
Judith H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Kacmar is thorough and treats each patient as an individual, considering their needs and wishes including them in decision making. The staff are profession and caring as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr Kacmar to friends and family.
Michelle O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Kacmar is a collaborative, caring, and marvelous listener. His staff is tops and genuinely care about you.
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kacmar is the best!!
Juanita S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Kadmur is very professional knowledgeable and caring doctor. He is very concerned about the individual medical issues each patient presents and recomments care appropriate to the symptoms. A great experience.
George L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Best doctor ever!
Michael B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always excellent
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Nice, friendly, quick and easy visit....with results right away!