Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

113 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances A.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everytime I have a real problem (very seldom) Dr Kacmar takes charge deciding what to do, puts me at ease And so far he is truly successful. I feel he is an exceptional Dr and Truly dedicated to his Profession. J. Allers
Lucero Q.
Submitted 12/15/18
Informative nurses
William F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Timely, great doctor. I have no hesitation about recommending all staff here.
Devon B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always amazing and very thorough
Robin H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Sometimes there is a longer wait but I don't mind at all. He is so worth the wait. He will spend as much time as you need and he his available whenever you need
Ramesh K.
Submitted 12/10/18
Wait time is really dragging and is holding me back at times as It’s impacting my other schedules. If you can improve that part you deserve 5 stars
Bradley S.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff are friendly and informative. My wife and I are happy with everything!
Charles G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Kacmar really nice and takes his time with you. He makes sure that you understand what is going on and the options you have.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doc is a true patient advocate!
Susan K.
Submitted 09/08/18
My husband and I both see Dr. Kacmar. What is most impressive is that he takes the time to really listen to your concerns. Great Doctor and his staff are really nice.
Tim H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Recently moved to Napervlle and just saw Dr. Kacmar for the first time. He was very easy to talk to and he also listened and addressed any questions/ issues that I had. The staff went above and beyond as well to help out and make me feel comfortable. Its not easy switching to a new Doctor but I feel like I found a great place. Thank you everyone.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/25/18
He is great!
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Very professional. Very thorough.
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always greeted with a handshake and warm smile.
William S.
Submitted 07/12/18
My wife Theresa would be dead if not for Dr. Kacmar. Enough said.
Tyler S.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for over ten years. Excellent care always!
Beth B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Kacmar is the best. He always listens.
Laura O.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Lea was great asking questions and symptoms, I felt like she really cared and after that the Dr came in was equallyif not more caring! I really appreciate the care I was given because I felt like they asked precise questions and told me what tests were needed and my medical options as well as prescriptions. I am in great hands at this office! From front desk to check out I was very satisfied!
Taneha B.
Submitted 04/18/18
I see the NP at CPCS. She is incredible. I love this practice. My husband saw Dr. Kacmar after an ER visit. The ER misdiagnosed my husband and Dr. Kacmar caught the mistake and treated my husband.
Liesl M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great