Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

221 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always satisfied with care and friendliness.
Boris R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Addressed health issues with great attention. Spent enough time to explain treatment and available option. Office stuff is professional and friendly.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very focused, attentive and thorough. Always treats and cures correctly!
Lucero Q.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very attentive nurses and doctor
Arjun A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Kacmar and his staff takes good care. My kid had to get a shot and he was out of the clinic smiling
Victor K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone here is so friendly and caring! Great service!
Susan K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Kacmar, Shannon and the rest of the staff are always kind, attentive and helpful. He listens to the patient. He has been a caring MD for my family and myself. I strongly recommend Dr. Kacmar for anyone needing a PCP.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Shannon R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very timely, patient and thorough.
William S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my family's physician for years. Conscientious, thorough, and caring.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Was quick and through, tests were also quick and painless. Thankfully!
Philip Z.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great doc! He has helped tremendously on the way to better health!
Roberta N.
Submitted 07/10/19
I am very happy with the dedication of the doctor and staff and how quickly it was resolved.
Dawn H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Kacmar and his staff are top notch and friendly..he is thorough and stays up to date with new medical practices and information. I wouldn't want any other doctor.
Holdyn S.
Submitted 07/06/19
It’s always a great experience. Holdyn loves him and is always excited to go tot he doctor! Even at 7 months haha
Ashley C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Kacmar and his staff are always so caring and professional. 5 star in my book and working in the field of healthcare this is very important to great overall care. Thank you!
Mary Lu K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Wish I didn’t have to wait so long. Doctor, nurse & techs are very pleasant people to deal with. Glad I’m a new patient of Dr Kacmar.
John C.
Submitted 07/03/19
I called Dr. Kacmar today to setup an appointment to see if he would accept me as a Primary Care Patient after failing with several other Primary Care Physcians who took 2 to 3 weeks to see when you had a cold or the flu. Not only did he take me the same day to deal with high blood pressure concern he also accepted my wife who did not have an appointment to clear up a wax build up in her ear that her Primary Care Dr. did not have time to take care of the previous day. Plus he stayed past office hours to stick with it to clear up the problem. Dr. Kacmar would get 100 stars from me if you had room. Additionally his staff is super friendly with the most efficient check process with scanning iPads to scan cards and patient touch pad for history.
Adeline H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Kackmar is a great doctor and generally cares about you and your health!
Lyle D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good & prompted