Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

231 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Kacmar is the best! As always, he was super knowledgeable and helpful.
Adrienne C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my PCP for almost 15 years. He provides excellent patient care coupled with a caring chair side manner. I travel from out of state for my annual physical. He is a physician that you can trust.
Susan L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome staff as always. My Doctor is awesome
Craig L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great staff and doctor!!
Ami P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Kacmar is always friendly, thorough and makes me feel like he really cares. His professionalism is outstanding!!!!!
Dermod F.
Submitted 08/09/19
The entire staff
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Kacmar is a great listener!
Wayne B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Kacmar cares for his patients and is a great doctor.
Dennis G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Quick same day service, good attention to detail, speedy prescription and easy follow up setup.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very thorough exam and a wonderful staff!
Agnes W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always satisfied with care and friendliness.
Boris R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Addressed health issues with great attention. Spent enough time to explain treatment and available option. Office stuff is professional and friendly.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very focused, attentive and thorough. Always treats and cures correctly!
Lucero Q.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very attentive nurses and doctor
Arjun A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Kacmar and his staff takes good care. My kid had to get a shot and he was out of the clinic smiling
Victor K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone here is so friendly and caring! Great service!
Susan K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Kacmar, Shannon and the rest of the staff are always kind, attentive and helpful. He listens to the patient. He has been a caring MD for my family and myself. I strongly recommend Dr. Kacmar for anyone needing a PCP.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Shannon R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very timely, patient and thorough.
William S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my family's physician for years. Conscientious, thorough, and caring.