Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

221 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances A.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr Kacmar is always There when I need home. I was at Oakbrook smashed my finger needed stitches Went to dr. Kacmar.s Office in naperville. He was waiting. Received stitches, got medicine Dr Kacmar always comes through when I Need him been going to him for about 12 years. He is a wonderful and skilled Physician. Grateful to have had him all these years. Joyce Allers
Mark T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Good experience
Joseph V.
Submitted 04/18/19
All parties during today’s visit were excellent in their performances
Andrea D.
Submitted 04/18/19
He is attentive to all his patients. He spends the time to get to know them and treat them individually and not just a medical record number.
Khrystyna K.
Submitted 04/16/19
it was great, the doctor was understanding and helped fix the problem
Samuel S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Kacmar is a knowledgeable, caring physician. I have been a patient, along with my family, for 12 years. He goes beyond the appointment to figure out the best treatment plan to get you well. You’ll be glad you choose him as your family doctor.
Ramses B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great service from the doctor
Marianne C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Attentive and professional
Marilyn Z.
Submitted 03/14/19
.thorough exam courteous
Conor T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Awesome!
Edelgard W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Hi Every time I come to the office everyone is always very friendly. The Service is the best by the Staff and the Doctor
Susan L.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Kacmar and team always make you feel welcome and address your questions and concerns. I recommend Dr. Kacmar and his team to everyone I know. He has been my Doctor for 25+ years. He is the best!! Thanks for all you do!!
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/07/19
I drive from Saint Charles to see Dr.Kacmar. He spends quality time, knows my history and is a patient advocate.
Melanie J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Wonderful attention given by attentive medical staff, as well as the front desk staff.
Charles L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Kacmar is an outstanding physician. I know this as a medical malpractice defense attorney, I defended physicians from virtually every specialty. Beyond knowing well the various diagnostic and treatment modalities, he has a genuine, heartfelt interest in his patients. He is a remarkable man and physician.
Steven S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Answered all my questions.
Dennis G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Easy to talk to, professional yet personable.
Surendra K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Kacmar and his team provides great care. In addition builds partnership with patients for sustainable health and encourages proactive care. I am very much thankful for the service. Keep up the great work.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Always first rate when it comes to Dr Kacmar
Mark H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent.