Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

205 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Easy to talk to, professional yet personable.
Surendra K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Kacmar and his team provides great care. In addition builds partnership with patients for sustainable health and encourages proactive care. I am very much thankful for the service. Keep up the great work.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Always first rate when it comes to Dr Kacmar
Mark H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 01/16/19
As always the staff and doctor was ex excellent. Very well run and always nice to see
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent patient care, he’s the best. Has really helped me look at my health as a whole person while treating individual health issues at the same time.
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Kacmar is my doctor for 16 years I am always extremely satisfied with him
Roseanna C.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great yeah sometimes a long wait but equal time & attention given to you
Charles G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Was great, Dr. K made sure all was good
Roseanna C.
Submitted 12/21/18
As always the best attention from all staff i love you all.
Ramses Jr. B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Quick and friendly
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/19/18
He was very awesome. Rite to the point and listens. Very very knowledgeable and a gentleman. Staff is excellent. Well well respected by all doctors. Highly re commended.
Frances A.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everytime I have a real problem (very seldom) Dr Kacmar takes charge deciding what to do, puts me at ease And so far he is truly successful. I feel he is an exceptional Dr and Truly dedicated to his Profession. J. Allers
Lucero Q.
Submitted 12/15/18
Informative nurses
William F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Timely, great doctor. I have no hesitation about recommending all staff here.
Devon B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always amazing and very thorough
Robin H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Sometimes there is a longer wait but I don't mind at all. He is so worth the wait. He will spend as much time as you need and he his available whenever you need
Ramesh K.
Submitted 12/10/18
Wait time is really dragging and is holding me back at times as It’s impacting my other schedules. If you can improve that part you deserve 5 stars
Bradley S.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff are friendly and informative. My wife and I are happy with everything!
Charles G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Kacmar really nice and takes his time with you. He makes sure that you understand what is going on and the options you have.