Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
410 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kacmar is always very caring and relatable.
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is awesome. Always a long wait time in office. Price you pay for having a much sought after doctor.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Patrick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Love the entire staff and Dr Kacmar. He’s really easy to talk to. Explains things well and I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Wanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful. Dr Kacmar is so patient and kind. He listens to all you have to say.
Rachelle C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent as always!
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kacmar is caring, attentive, and so knowledgeable! Even though I moved from that area, I continue to drive out to see him.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Kacmar listens to the patient and then evaluates. His physician skills are second to none.
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome experience with a very knowledgeable doctor
Meghan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly and great staff!
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I am his patient for 17 years and I Dr Kacmar is always the same very nice calm and supportive with me. He never give up
Eldan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Kacmar is First class and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him. We had taken my son to several places and Dr Kacmar was the only one to immediately diagnose my son’s injury.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Kacmar is the GREATEST!!!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kacmar is a caring physician and patient advocate. He has always gone the extra mile for myself and my family. I cannot thank him enough for everything he has done. The staff is always helpful and treats you like family. If you are looking for a PCP, go no further.
Leonard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Doc’s practice is a reliable and honest source of information. He never fails to make a proper, evidence-based diagnosis and is there for me when I need him. I recommend this practice to anyone serious about their health.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Dr great support staff. Been a patient here for 20 years.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Good as always
Roseanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr K is the best i have had with my entire medical issues/history. Best in finding the root/source of almost any medical matter, either can handle it or know exactly whom to refer the patient to for the best care & results. I think i speak for 100% of his patients he is the best in the field.
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
***