Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Speed & efficiency from 1st appointment to 3 days later with MRI results & physio started. A complete gentleman.
Curtis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very attentive to your needs and truly wants to deliver the best care
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
No matter how bad you feel walking into Dr. Kacmar’s office he always makes you feel better by the time you leave! Awesome Doctor!
Joseph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I appreciate the late afternoon/early evening hours. Dr. Kacmar and his staff are very courteous and professional.
Andrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I love that Dr. Kacmar always takes the time to listen and ask questions, especially since many other doctors rush through patient visits. - As a result of Dr. Kacmar’s dedication to patient care, he figured out the source of issues I had suffered with for years. Since then, the associated treatment has greatly improved my quality of life and things I thought I’d never get to do again are back on the table. - I highly recommend Dr. Kacmar for anyone who wants the best care available. He has provided that for me since day 1 and I’ll forever be grateful.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kacmar is always very caring and relatable.
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is awesome. Always a long wait time in office. Price you pay for having a much sought after doctor.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Patrick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Love the entire staff and Dr Kacmar. He’s really easy to talk to. Explains things well and I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Wanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful. Dr Kacmar is so patient and kind. He listens to all you have to say.
Rachelle C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent as always!
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kacmar is caring, attentive, and so knowledgeable! Even though I moved from that area, I continue to drive out to see him.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Kacmar listens to the patient and then evaluates. His physician skills are second to none.
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome experience with a very knowledgeable doctor
Meghan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly and great staff!
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I am his patient for 17 years and I Dr Kacmar is always the same very nice calm and supportive with me. He never give up
Eldan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Kacmar is First class and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him. We had taken my son to several places and Dr Kacmar was the only one to immediately diagnose my son’s injury.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Kacmar is the GREATEST!!!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kacmar is a caring physician and patient advocate. He has always gone the extra mile for myself and my family. I cannot thank him enough for everything he has done. The staff is always helpful and treats you like family. If you are looking for a PCP, go no further.