Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taneha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
I see the NP at CPCS. She is incredible. I love this practice. My husband saw Dr. Kacmar after an ER visit. The ER misdiagnosed my husband and Dr. Kacmar caught the mistake and treated my husband.
Liesl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Great
NILSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/18
Very nice. Doctor Kacmar is great!
Brayden O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/18
in and out within 30 minutes with everything i needed!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for over 15yrs during this time the good Doctor and his staff have never failed to provide anything but the very best in treatment.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Thorough analysis was done on my symptoms before a recommendation of what was ailing me was specified. I immediately felt I was in good hands and felt at peace as I knew what was wrong and also knew how it will be fixed. Thanks and I feel much better now.
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/18
An outstanding team led by an outstanding physcian delivering the finest of medical services with candor, compassion, caring, and professionalism - simply the best!!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/17
I love coming to this office always very professional and helpful!
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Amazing doctor.
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Kacmar and his team always makes me feel my best! I came in with an annoying cough and Dr. Leah made a quick diagnosis, and I am on the path to recovery. I am very grateful to visit a team that treats patient's health and well-being as their top priority.
Jaikumar Deepak K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/17
I was looked at by Laura - PA and she was quite thorough and efficient.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Everyone in the office is professional and courteous... I feel well cared for and never have a doubt I'm receiving the best health care possible!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/17
Awesome very professional thorough and quick very nice staff
Lynell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Kacmar has been our family doctor for years. Our family has had some unusual illnesses in the past and Dr. Kacmar never gives up. He digs and researches until he figures out the root cause. He is compassionate and will fight for you when necessary. Recently my husband had an extended stay in the hospital due to complications after a surgery. Dr. Kacmar visited every day, even on his days off, and fought to get the doctor participation required to determine and resolve my husbands issues. We would not see any other doctor for our family!! Thanks Dr Kacmar!!
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
My first visit to the office was excellent, the staff is efficient and courteous. Every question I had was answered... thank you!!
Pierce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Attention to details while understanding my lifestyle and fitness goals. Great for the family and great for the athlete!
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Kacmar and his team are the best. He treats his patients with humility and respect, and listens. Running is very important to me, and Dr. Kacmar had me started on PT, and strengthening the same day.
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent care as always!
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/17
I feel so cared for by this practice. They have seen me through severe injuries and just general ailments, like an ear ache. Dr. Kacmar is my hero. His office manager, lab staff, admin, PAs, technicians and nurses care for me like a family member.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Great bedside manner and friendly staff. Best Doc I have ever experienced !