Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

46 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley S.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff are friendly and informative. My wife and I are happy with everything!
Charles G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Kacmar really nice and takes his time with you. He makes sure that you understand what is going on and the options you have.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doc is a true patient advocate!
Susan K.
Submitted 09/08/18
My husband and I both see Dr. Kacmar. What is most impressive is that he takes the time to really listen to your concerns. Great Doctor and his staff are really nice.
Tim H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Recently moved to Napervlle and just saw Dr. Kacmar for the first time. He was very easy to talk to and he also listened and addressed any questions/ issues that I had. The staff went above and beyond as well to help out and make me feel comfortable. Its not easy switching to a new Doctor but I feel like I found a great place. Thank you everyone.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/25/18
He is great!
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/22/18
Very professional. Very thorough.
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always greeted with a handshake and warm smile.
William S.
Submitted 07/12/18
My wife Theresa would be dead if not for Dr. Kacmar. Enough said.
Tyler S.
Submitted 05/18/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for over ten years. Excellent care always!
Beth B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Kacmar is the best. He always listens.
Laura O.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Lea was great asking questions and symptoms, I felt like she really cared and after that the Dr came in was equallyif not more caring! I really appreciate the care I was given because I felt like they asked precise questions and told me what tests were needed and my medical options as well as prescriptions. I am in great hands at this office! From front desk to check out I was very satisfied!
Taneha B.
Submitted 04/18/18
I see the NP at CPCS. She is incredible. I love this practice. My husband saw Dr. Kacmar after an ER visit. The ER misdiagnosed my husband and Dr. Kacmar caught the mistake and treated my husband.
Liesl M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Great
NILSON R.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very nice. Doctor Kacmar is great!
Brayden O.
Submitted 02/14/18
in and out within 30 minutes with everything i needed!
Richard R.
Submitted 01/29/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for over 15yrs during this time the good Doctor and his staff have never failed to provide anything but the very best in treatment.
James H.
Submitted 01/23/18
Thorough analysis was done on my symptoms before a recommendation of what was ailing me was specified. I immediately felt I was in good hands and felt at peace as I knew what was wrong and also knew how it will be fixed. Thanks and I feel much better now.
Stephen V.
Submitted 01/19/18
An outstanding team led by an outstanding physcian delivering the finest of medical services with candor, compassion, caring, and professionalism - simply the best!!
Linda G.
Submitted 12/18/17
I love coming to this office always very professional and helpful!