Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

171 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrina M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love that Dr. Kacmar always takes the time to listen and ask questions, especially since many other doctors rush through patient visits. - As a result of Dr. Kacmar’s dedication to patient care, he figured out the source of issues I had suffered with for years. Since then, the associated treatment has greatly improved my quality of life and things I thought I’d never get to do again are back on the table. - I highly recommend Dr. Kacmar for anyone who wants the best care available. He has provided that for me since day 1 and I’ll forever be grateful.
Laura A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kacmar is always very caring and relatable.
James D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is awesome. Always a long wait time in office. Price you pay for having a much sought after doctor.
Gary W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Patrick Y.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love the entire staff and Dr Kacmar. He’s really easy to talk to. Explains things well and I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Wanda F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Beth T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful. Dr Kacmar is so patient and kind. He listens to all you have to say.
Rachelle C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent as always!
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kacmar is caring, attentive, and so knowledgeable! Even though I moved from that area, I continue to drive out to see him.
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Kacmar listens to the patient and then evaluates. His physician skills are second to none.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Awesome experience with a very knowledgeable doctor
Meghan E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly and great staff!
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/23/19
I am his patient for 17 years and I Dr Kacmar is always the same very nice calm and supportive with me. He never give up
Eldan L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Kacmar is First class and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him. We had taken my son to several places and Dr Kacmar was the only one to immediately diagnose my son’s injury.
Charles G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Kacmar is the GREATEST!!!
Susan K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kacmar is a caring physician and patient advocate. He has always gone the extra mile for myself and my family. I cannot thank him enough for everything he has done. The staff is always helpful and treats you like family. If you are looking for a PCP, go no further.
Leonard C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doc’s practice is a reliable and honest source of information. He never fails to make a proper, evidence-based diagnosis and is there for me when I need him. I recommend this practice to anyone serious about their health.
David B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great Dr great support staff. Been a patient here for 20 years.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good as always
Roseanna C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr K is the best i have had with my entire medical issues/history. Best in finding the root/source of almost any medical matter, either can handle it or know exactly whom to refer the patient to for the best care & results. I think i speak for 100% of his patients he is the best in the field.