Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

250 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always a great experience visiting with Dr. KACMAR and his staff. Highly recommended!
Jean R.
Submitted 06/14/21
I consider doctor kacmar an excellent doctor and a good friend
Connor S.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was informative
Lydia A.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was very concerned about this vaccine. I made an appointment to talj to Dr. Kacmar about my concerns. I left feeling more relaxed and stress free. I Won't change Drs. because he's the Best out there as far as I'm concerned. I never leave Disappointed.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor Kacmar provided high quality medical service.
Nirmala D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Lawrance Kacmar is very helpful in listening to his patients problems and treats to our satisfaction
Susan G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Expedient, professional, sensitive and empathetic. I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for 15-16 years and have never been disappointed by the care that he is giving me.
Katie R.
Submitted 04/11/21
I can’t say enough about Dr. Kacmar and his staff. They are always able to help me and truly care about my well-being. I highly recommend them.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Kacmar and his staff always take the utmost care when dealing with their patients.
Grace K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Kacmar and staff are always very helpful and take into the consideration of the patient and their needs
Sree Rama V.
Submitted 03/25/21
always great as ususal
Robin H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Best doctor ever. Very patient and thorough
Gwenn L.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Kacmar's knowledge of athletic movement and injuries is stellar. In addition, he has a network of surgeons and specialists for referral. A hospital stay will have him as your advocate, no matter your age or reason for your stay. My husband and I have enjoyed Dr. Kacmar's care for decades. We feel we are in good hands.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/13/21
Anytime we call the office we get right in to see Dr Kacmar. It is always refreshing knowing we are going to see our Dr and not an associate or part of a group. Dr Kacmar answers all of our questions, he gives us such a sense of confidence after the visit and there’s always a follow up so you never feel ‘just thrown out there’. We are so very satisfied we found him for our primary care doctor.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Kacmar is simply the best. He always takes the time to listen to your all concerns, and provides excellent medical care. If you are looking for a Doctor who takes the time to listen, understand, and provide the one on one care you deserve, without a doubt he is the one to go to!
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Wonderful Doctor. Great staff. They really care about your health.
Trina S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Kacmar and his staff are very caring. I am happy to have him as my physician.
Judith I.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar's for many years. I have always received great service at any and all of my visits. He and his staff are the best!
Grace K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Visit went well as always dr Kacmar is always concerned about his patients
Walter L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Kacmar is a very caring person; he takes time to listen. Always provides excellent care. His staff is very helpful and very friendly. He has been our doctor for many years.