Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

188 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Firdaus H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Kacmar is THE best! Highly recommend him!
Veena B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Kacmar always give full attention whether it is small or big problem. He makes sure that to proper take care of every matter. Thanks for being my doctor!
Janis N.
Submitted 02/15/20
Always get seen promptly and have every question answered. And office staff are great too.
Sonja N.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Kacmar is always thorough, explains diagnoses and rationale for medication very well. Excellent bedside manner on top of it!
Sofiane B.
Submitted 02/13/20
From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctors. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!”
Tristan A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Kacmar and his staff have always been inviting and helpful even through anxious trips to the doctor, I feel comfortable and safe in their care. I couldn't think of better help through tough times.
Joseph J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional service
Sean L.
Submitted 01/08/20
I always receive the best possible care. Thanks so much!
Beth T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Wonderful, personal care
Paul K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my family's and extended family's MD for a long time. He is compassionate and does everything he can to care for you. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a PCP.
Randolph C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Kacmar is a legend in our lives. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years and I can tell you he is the best ! Randolph Cheong
Brooke B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great personalities and great atmosphere
Susan K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is compassionate and goes the extra mile for his patients. He is my family and extended family's PCP. I am a RN and have worked with many doctors. I highly recommend him.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Speed & efficiency from 1st appointment to 3 days later with MRI results & physio started. A complete gentleman.
Curtis C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very attentive to your needs and truly wants to deliver the best care
Walter B.
Submitted 11/25/19
No matter how bad you feel walking into Dr. Kacmar’s office he always makes you feel better by the time you leave! Awesome Doctor!
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I appreciate the late afternoon/early evening hours. Dr. Kacmar and his staff are very courteous and professional.
Andrina M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I love that Dr. Kacmar always takes the time to listen and ask questions, especially since many other doctors rush through patient visits. - As a result of Dr. Kacmar’s dedication to patient care, he figured out the source of issues I had suffered with for years. Since then, the associated treatment has greatly improved my quality of life and things I thought I’d never get to do again are back on the table. - I highly recommend Dr. Kacmar for anyone who wants the best care available. He has provided that for me since day 1 and I’ll forever be grateful.
Laura A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kacmar is always very caring and relatable.
James D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is awesome. Always a long wait time in office. Price you pay for having a much sought after doctor.