Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

88 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey D.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was able to have my issue resolved in a reasonable amount of time for a fair price at a convenient time so I didn't have to take time off work.
Kevin E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. K. is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, with a keen ear for listening to patient concerns. He is the best!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/14/19
As always, a visit with Seeing Dr. Kacmar is not only a medical experience but also like chatting with a good friend. He has been our primary care for over 17 years. We are always recommending him to family & friends!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my primary care doctor since 2005. He is wise in his decision making for care. He saved my life when he made a recommendation for an emergency CT scan. They found a life threatening pulmonary embolism that other medical professionals thought was fluid in my lungs. He is very observant of his patients and provides solutions for healing. I am thankful Dr. Kacmar chose this profession in order to help so many people.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I’ve known Dr KACMAR for many years. He has always given me the best care. Very thoughtful. Never in a hurry. Listens!
Elisa A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Kacmar is my favorite doctor and unfortunately I have had to see too many of them lately. I would recommend him to anyone, best bedside manner, really personable and helpful. Only reason I didn’t rate 5 stars was I had to wait a full hour past my appointment time to see him.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Kindest, focused and dedicated physician I've ever known!
Frances A.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr Kacmar is always There when I need home. I was at Oakbrook smashed my finger needed stitches Went to dr. Kacmar.s Office in naperville. He was waiting. Received stitches, got medicine Dr Kacmar always comes through when I Need him been going to him for about 12 years. He is a wonderful and skilled Physician. Grateful to have had him all these years. Joyce Allers
Mark T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Good experience
Joseph V.
Submitted 04/18/19
All parties during today’s visit were excellent in their performances
Andrea D.
Submitted 04/18/19
He is attentive to all his patients. He spends the time to get to know them and treat them individually and not just a medical record number.
Khrystyna K.
Submitted 04/16/19
it was great, the doctor was understanding and helped fix the problem
Samuel S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Kacmar is a knowledgeable, caring physician. I have been a patient, along with my family, for 12 years. He goes beyond the appointment to figure out the best treatment plan to get you well. You’ll be glad you choose him as your family doctor.
Ramses B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great service from the doctor
Marianne C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Attentive and professional
Marilyn Z.
Submitted 03/14/19
.thorough exam courteous
Conor T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Awesome!
Edelgard W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Hi Every time I come to the office everyone is always very friendly. The Service is the best by the Staff and the Doctor
Susan L.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Kacmar and team always make you feel welcome and address your questions and concerns. I recommend Dr. Kacmar and his team to everyone I know. He has been my Doctor for 25+ years. He is the best!! Thanks for all you do!!
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/07/19
I drive from Saint Charles to see Dr.Kacmar. He spends quality time, knows my history and is a patient advocate.