Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

221 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shariq S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Amazing care , very compassionate & professional
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Professional, competent, compassionate
Nathalie B.
Submitted 10/08/20
best doctor!
Wayne B.
Submitted 09/23/20
They say actions speak louder than words. When Dr. Lawrence Kacmar, MD moved his practice over 20 miles away, I followed.
Donald W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good on time Outstanding work doctor God bless you Dr.
Andrew C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kacmar, quite literally, SAVED MY LIFE. I cannot begin to thank him enough. Despite me not having typical symptoms, Dr. Kacmar still diagnosed me and treated me successfully. I can happily say that I have recovered and am doing well. Thank you, Dr. Kacmar!!!
Matthew O.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great visit! Got flu shot! Love this Dr & Staff
William H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very informative and knowledgeable doctor.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/10/20
He always puts forth 100%
Narasimham D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kacmar listen his patient and treat them with care and understanding
Louise F.
Submitted 08/27/20
The best doctor!
Steven B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best doctor!
Victoria W.
Submitted 08/20/20
I’ve gone to Dr Kacmar for 18+ years - he’s the best!
Eric S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always great to the doctor.
Donald W.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good
Farooq S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kacmar is simply the best. Kind, an attentive listener problem solver. I have been going to him for over a decade.
Carl S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Was taken in within a few minutes of arriving. Was tested quickly and processed payment while in the room. Painless and quick experience.
John C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Always professional and caring
Susan B.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Randolph C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Kacmar is excellent every time! Shannon and every person on his staff give him and his patients the support to provide the highest quality care!