Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

193 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith I.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Kacmar is the best of the best! He is kind, thoughtful, and caring. He remembers everything you talked to him about from previous visits. His staff is amazing. They are also kind, thoughtful and caring.
Li-Ching P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Rossel E.
Submitted 03/07/20
My whole family are definitely happy with his personalized treatment. He takes time to discuss care and diagnosis. It might take longer wait-time but at least his clinic won’t treat you like just another number on the queue waiting to be called/assisted. His honest care for patients can’t be matched and is reflected even with the clinic’s staff. Would definitely recommend as family doctor or specialized sports medicine treatment.
Leonard C.
Submitted 03/07/20
He knows his stuff. He gets you healthy. Every time. What more is there to say? Dr Kacmar is good at what he does.
Ramses B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Accurate approach to diagnosis, cares about the patient and his feelings; provides confidence that everything will be fine and really makes you feel better He is big on communication and speaks in ter, Ms I can understand Overall great doctor
Firdaus H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Kacmar is THE best! Highly recommend him!
Veena B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Kacmar always give full attention whether it is small or big problem. He makes sure that to proper take care of every matter. Thanks for being my doctor!
Janis N.
Submitted 02/15/20
Always get seen promptly and have every question answered. And office staff are great too.
Sonja N.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr Kacmar is always thorough, explains diagnoses and rationale for medication very well. Excellent bedside manner on top of it!
Sofiane B.
Submitted 02/13/20
From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctors. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!”
Tristan A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Kacmar and his staff have always been inviting and helpful even through anxious trips to the doctor, I feel comfortable and safe in their care. I couldn't think of better help through tough times.
Joseph J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional service
Sean L.
Submitted 01/08/20
I always receive the best possible care. Thanks so much!
Beth T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Wonderful, personal care
Paul K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Kacmar has been my family's and extended family's MD for a long time. He is compassionate and does everything he can to care for you. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a PCP.
Randolph C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Kacmar is a legend in our lives. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years and I can tell you he is the best ! Randolph Cheong
Brooke B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great personalities and great atmosphere
Susan K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Kacmar is compassionate and goes the extra mile for his patients. He is my family and extended family's PCP. I am a RN and have worked with many doctors. I highly recommend him.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Speed & efficiency from 1st appointment to 3 days later with MRI results & physio started. A complete gentleman.
Curtis C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very attentive to your needs and truly wants to deliver the best care