Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

73 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn Z.
Submitted 03/14/19
.thorough exam courteous
Conor T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Awesome!
Edelgard W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Hi Every time I come to the office everyone is always very friendly. The Service is the best by the Staff and the Doctor
Susan L.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Kacmar and team always make you feel welcome and address your questions and concerns. I recommend Dr. Kacmar and his team to everyone I know. He has been my Doctor for 25+ years. He is the best!! Thanks for all you do!!
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/07/19
I drive from Saint Charles to see Dr.Kacmar. He spends quality time, knows my history and is a patient advocate.
Melanie J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Wonderful attention given by attentive medical staff, as well as the front desk staff.
Charles L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Kacmar is an outstanding physician. I know this as a medical malpractice defense attorney, I defended physicians from virtually every specialty. Beyond knowing well the various diagnostic and treatment modalities, he has a genuine, heartfelt interest in his patients. He is a remarkable man and physician.
Steven S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Answered all my questions.
Dennis G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Easy to talk to, professional yet personable.
Surendra K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Kacmar and his team provides great care. In addition builds partnership with patients for sustainable health and encourages proactive care. I am very much thankful for the service. Keep up the great work.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Always first rate when it comes to Dr Kacmar
Mark H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 01/16/19
As always the staff and doctor was ex excellent. Very well run and always nice to see
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent patient care, he’s the best. Has really helped me look at my health as a whole person while treating individual health issues at the same time.
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Kacmar is my doctor for 16 years I am always extremely satisfied with him
Roseanna C.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great yeah sometimes a long wait but equal time & attention given to you
Charles G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Was great, Dr. K made sure all was good
Roseanna C.
Submitted 12/21/18
As always the best attention from all staff i love you all.
Ramses Jr. B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Quick and friendly
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/19/18
He was very awesome. Rite to the point and listens. Very very knowledgeable and a gentleman. Staff is excellent. Well well respected by all doctors. Highly re commended.