Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

303 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very attentive to patients, and listens to your concerns
Jane C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Fast, caring & courteous. However, the conditions of the rest room left a whole lot to be desired.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a pleasure dealing with everyone in the office from the front desk all the way around until you leave! Dr Kacmar is so knowledgeable, friendly , efficient and gives his best every time. There is not another doctor that has a more personable and compassionate bedside manner and everyone in his office is exactly the same! Shannon and Kyla have been there for years and do a wonderful job!
Stephen V.
Submitted 05/16/22
The Best!!
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Before visiting Dr. Kacmar's office, it had been decades since I had such a patient-centered experience at a doctor's office. Coming from a large medical group in the area, it's difficult to describe the contrast between coming from a place where you're just a number, and going to a place where they treat you like family. All the patient's concerns are taken seriously, no matter how small, and every effort is made to keep the patient comfortable. I typically leave four stars in most reviews when I have a positive experience, but in the case of Dr. Kacmar, the fifth star is more than deserved.
Gary B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Kacmar is an exceptional Doctor, knowledgeable, friendly, discusses all health issues in detail and he is very kind! Highly recommend this practice to everyone
George S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Richard S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable, pleasure to go there, professional
Cesar D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very organized
Jodi C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Kacmar is awesome! He has a wealth of knowledge and experience! He has great bedside manner and his staff is great! Highly recommend him!
Savanna N.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Kacmar and his staff have always taken great care of my family. They worked during the pandemic and I'm so grateful for that.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr was on time and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered.
Janis B.
Submitted 04/27/22
very concerning and caring to get to the problem .Didn’t have to wait to get test done either
Edward O.
Submitted 04/25/22
Achieved results wanted all very helpful pleasant
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good visit
Kenneth R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Ive been seeing dr kacmar for over 16 years. Trust and communication is the key to anything. The staff is always friendly and attentive.
William M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr K is the best. Been seeing him for 20+ years!
Scott W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Kacmar always provides thorough and thoughtful diagnosis of any issue. I appreciate his caring and analytical style.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Amazing
William B.
Submitted 08/27/21
As usual very good experience, very friendly staff and very thorough doctor. New lab lady that took blood, not good