Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

370 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven Y.
Submitted 10/03/22
Great experience and felt very welcomed as a new patient!
Johanna L.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Kacmar is awesome. He is caring and listens great quality in doctors
Brandon O.
Submitted 09/28/22
Best doctor and staff
Vicki K.
Submitted 09/23/22
I felt he was very thorough and I his staff was very helpful and kind
Ray J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Going to see the Doctor is always a stressful event, however knowing that you are going to see Dr Kacmar and his team the stress level disappears. Two words: Honesty and compassion
Trevis W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything is great from the time coming through the door to when you leave out the door. Teamwork makes a dream work
Todd T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always excellent. I have trusted Dr. Kacmar for 20+ years.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent quality patient care! Friendly medical staff. Low wait times.
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent clinic! Excellent Doctor!!!
Dan G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Kacmar was Efficient, informed, and effective, especially with me being a new patient. Thank you
Sydney R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great Doctor and great office help.
Suresh B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Facility is well maintained. Staff and Doc are very friendly and I was very happy with my visit. Doctor patiently answered all of my questions.
Lalitha M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr.kacmar is very friendly and listens all health problems with patience.
Delois M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Perfect diagnosis and advice from Dr Kacmar. As a new patient I was able to have appointment the day I called. Staff was understanding and polite. Very pleased to have him as a doctor.
Babatunde L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good and professional with his patients. Always listening before making comments. HE iS GOOD!
Rosanne E.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Kacmar certainly is a gem! We’ve been seeing him since my youngest was an infant. She’s now 21! He’s seen all of us through illnesses and sports related injuries. His kind nature and informative visits keep us coming back.
Chanel W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Kacmar and his staff are always professional, thoughtful, and kind. Just wonderful people!
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/02/22
As always the staff is friendly, caring, efficient and accommodating. That they continued to work through the pandemic and can still greet you with a smile is amazing. I can't say enough about Dr. Kacmar, he is just the best. He truly takes an interest, listens, explains and has his patients' best interest at heart. So glad I found him!
Michael D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Kacmar is great & so is Debbie who takes the blood.
Dawn H.
Submitted 08/24/22
In fact I have referred many friends and family to use Dr Kacmar, they have and they are still with him.