Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
As always the staff and doctor was ex excellent. Very well run and always nice to see
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent patient care, he’s the best. Has really helped me look at my health as a whole person while treating individual health issues at the same time.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Kacmar is my doctor for 16 years I am always extremely satisfied with him
Roseanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Great yeah sometimes a long wait but equal time & attention given to you
Charles G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Was great, Dr. K made sure all was good
Roseanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
As always the best attention from all staff i love you all.
Ramses Jr. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Quick and friendly
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
He was very awesome. Rite to the point and listens. Very very knowledgeable and a gentleman. Staff is excellent. Well well respected by all doctors. Highly re commended.
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Everytime I have a real problem (very seldom) Dr Kacmar takes charge deciding what to do, puts me at ease And so far he is truly successful. I feel he is an exceptional Dr and Truly dedicated to his Profession. J. Allers
Lucero Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/18
Informative nurses
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Timely, great doctor. I have no hesitation about recommending all staff here.
Devon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Always amazing and very thorough
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Sometimes there is a longer wait but I don't mind at all. He is so worth the wait. He will spend as much time as you need and he his available whenever you need
Ramesh K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Wait time is really dragging and is holding me back at times as It’s impacting my other schedules. If you can improve that part you deserve 5 stars
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff are friendly and informative. My wife and I are happy with everything!
Charles G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Kacmar really nice and takes his time with you. He makes sure that you understand what is going on and the options you have.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Doc is a true patient advocate!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
My husband and I both see Dr. Kacmar. What is most impressive is that he takes the time to really listen to your concerns. Great Doctor and his staff are really nice.
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Recently moved to Napervlle and just saw Dr. Kacmar for the first time. He was very easy to talk to and he also listened and addressed any questions/ issues that I had. The staff went above and beyond as well to help out and make me feel comfortable. Its not easy switching to a new Doctor but I feel like I found a great place. Thank you everyone.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
He is great!