Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

303 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Caring and friendly staff and doctors
Barbara J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Efficient, knowledgeable and understanding
Robert S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent, staff was polite and friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lawrence was tentative and thorough. Highly recommend him.
James A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
Julia S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I trust Dr. Kacmar’s advice. He’s thorough and spends time on issues that require it. Always takes time to answer questions.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Excellent as always!
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff and Dr Kacmar are the most compassionate team. Dr Kacmar listens to the patient and after exam is the best clinician I’ve had in my life. I can’t say enough good about team Kacmar!
Joanne A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kacmar is the best. He is a physician that listens to his patient and discusses your health and offers solutions to your health issues.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good
Kelly O.
Submitted 08/07/21
Helpful! Listened and was attentive.
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/07/21
He has always been there for my family. He is very thorough. He has saved us a number times. He still makes hospital rounds. He one of the best. Wait times for can be a little long sometimes but will worth it. His staff does a great job with everything.
Sean L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Best doctor, best aides, best office!
Liju G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent
Kamrin M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kacmar and staff have never failed to be professional, kind and thorough. I’m so appreciative of their continued care for my family and those I love.
Alicia P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Quick and painless
Avis D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Warm, sincere, and professional was the genuine reception I experienced with every TEAM member.
Ryan H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great!
Maddox M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Kacmar and Shannon make visits something my kids actually enjoy. Not one group out there compares. Compassion and true respect for the person is what you get when you come here for care.
Ignacio R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr & Staff are polite and professional and always great with a smile
Bryan B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Wonderful experience with the whole Dr. Kacmar office. Dr. Kacmar is thorough and attentive- he makes sure that everything is covered before moving on. He is not a “medical machine” doctor. He cares about everyone who comes to see him. I could not recommend Dr. Kacmar enough.