Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very caring and thorough.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great, compassionate doctor. Highly recommended!
Markus M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Kacmar is a PCP who actually cares about their patients. It was my first visit for a physical. He took time to answer all my questions and was very helpful with my health inquiries.I never had the feeling he’s trying to rush me out.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Kacmar has been able to diagnose and provide me with effective and doable pathways to a healthier life, which also gives me a much better quality of life (my past PCP could not accomplish this). Areas that i experienced constant pain, for example, in my joints and losing my ability to do the simplest things, well those simplest things or daily tasks have become much easier with minimal changes to my lifestyle. The only downside is that i didn't find Dr. Kacamar many years ago. Additionally, his nursing and front desk professionals put you at ease. Never much of a wait time either.
Jeannine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent and skilled care, great office staff!
Jean R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very through. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Kacmar is professional and yet relatable. I appreciate his "try the simplest thing first" approach. Very knowledgeable. Definitely appreciate and recommend his practice.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The doctor listened to our concerns and addressed them very thoroughly. We were very pleased with his help.
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Experience a short wait and terrific care.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I'm glad to have Dr Kacmar, as my primary care physician. I found him during the chaos of covid and happy that he provided early treatment for covid. My previous PCP at Duly provided nothing when I got covid, except to say there was nothing they could do for me, unless I was I a hospital.
Rex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The visit was very good. Blood work was done professionally and the test result were quick.
Nicolai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Best in my area.
Deb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr kacmar is an angel on this earth.. His staff is amazing
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Kacmar is the best doctor ever.He is very caring and addresses every concern you have.I wouldn’t ever look for another doctor. He’s rather cute too.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Kacmar took very good care of me when I recently had a bad case of Covid. His care and medication got me well. I am so thankful he is my doctor.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr kacmar is a caring doctor who always make sure you can get a visit in when you need it. He takes the time to talk to you and always listens to what you have to say
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Always stellar. Dr. Kacmar is attentive, empathetic and kind. He gives me choices for my care and/or directs me to the best thing needed. I have been his patient for quite some time and pray to be so even longer.
Cindy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
De Kacmar is wonderful. He listens to you and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Randolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Kacmar is thorough and very knowledgeable. He will continue to investigate and find answers He has a great bedside manner and truly the best doctor I have ever been to in every way!
John Clyde S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Always excellent care and service