Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Kacmar is not on the most concerned and will go the extra mile for all his patients.
Suresh Halubai E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Doctor is good but the appointment wait time is too huge. I usually wait for more than 1hr 30 mins in spite of appointment.
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Kacmar and his staff are always willing to provide service and answers to our questions whenever needed. Their attention to detail and concern for my family is always outstanding.
Sydney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great Doctor great staff glad He is my GP.
Stan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Thorough and patient focuses
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
As always, staff is efficient, friendly and thorough. To be able to still portray a kind and thoughtful attitude, after all they have been through over the past few years, is really commendable, and of course, Dr Kacmar has the best interest of his patients at heart. I recommend this practice highly.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
As always, Dr. Kacmar is fantastic! Very thorough and great bedside manner. The Best!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Kacmar takes his time to listen and and is very concerned for his patients.
Allan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Wonderfull
Patrick Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I have been seeing Dr. Kacmar for years, and he is always attentive, his staff are always professional and even the needles don’t hurt when they do my blood draws!!
Natalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent care!!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Kackmar is very caring and thorough. His compassion and availability is outstanding. Great doctor and staff!!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Have seen Dr K for years. He is very caring and verily through
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Kacmar was able to see me fairly soon after requesting a visit. I believe the meds he prescribed are working as it is two days later after seeing him and feel much better
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great team
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. L. Kacmar is the best. Period. His team is awesome.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Kacmar is a great diagnostician. Being both board certified in internal medicine as well as sports med is a tremendous combination. I appreciate how he gives options of more aggressive treatment v less. He is up on the latest research and has great judgment.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Kacmar is a wonderful Doctor. He is very knowledgeable as well as caring to take the time with his patients with any questions or concerns. I recommend his office to many.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Listens carefully to my health issues. Takes sufficient time to discuss and diagnose my healthcare.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great and thorough care. Dr. Kacmar and staff truly listen, and are responsive to needs of patient.