Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

323 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Best doctor
Mary Ellen M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always friendly, have never felt anxious or uncomfortable. Doctor K is so nice and doesn't rush you out the door. Excellent experience with all the employees.
Beth M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent!
Alexander T.
Submitted 06/25/22
No complaints
Laura A.
Submitted 06/21/22
I wish more doctors were as caring and as understanding as dr Kacmar. The wait was long but I understood this going in. It was well worth the time he spent with me. He is truly in this profession because he genuinely cares for people.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Kacmar is great. He listens!!
Tina C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Friendly staff. Took great care of me. Listened to my issues and helped me work towards resolution of my issues.
Jean R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly atmosphere with very capable staff.
Aref K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always available and accommodating. Very efficient - staff and Dr Kacmar.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Kacmar and his staff are always amazing to deal with, they fit my family in whenever we have urgent health needs. Dr. Kacmar always takes his time to listen and considers our concerns to our health care needs. I know his office is always busy but their team never makes me feel rushed during our appointments, I am extremely happy our family has Dr. Kacmar as our PCP.
Derek L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Kacmar is great!
Noel J.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. K. always shows compassion and he remembers past conversations which make the dialogue between Doctor and Patient a great opportunity to discuss matters for a better diagnosis and remedies. Low stress appointments, BTW his staff is great as well
John S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I was in-and-out very quickly they remained open during covid nice people
Alfredo C.
Submitted 06/05/22
Great doctor and great staff. I like how knowledgeable he is
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/01/22
The fact that I was promptly seen for covid & not even a current patient, says volumes to his dedication & care.
Stephen G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very results oriented and innovative. Great staff!
Angelica A.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr.Helping en what I need
Jeremy L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Outstanding!!!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Outstanding patient care!
Jeanine M.
Submitted 05/28/22
I had an extremely adverse reaction to the antibiotic and had to go to urgent care