Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I'm glad to have Dr Kacmar, as my primary care physician. I found him during the chaos of covid and happy that he provided early treatment for covid. My previous PCP at Duly provided nothing when I got covid, except to say there was nothing they could do for me, unless I was I a hospital.
Rex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
The visit was very good. Blood work was done professionally and the test result were quick.
Nicolai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Best in my area.
Deb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr kacmar is an angel on this earth.. His staff is amazing
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Kacmar is the best doctor ever.He is very caring and addresses every concern you have.I wouldn’t ever look for another doctor. He’s rather cute too.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Kacmar took very good care of me when I recently had a bad case of Covid. His care and medication got me well. I am so thankful he is my doctor.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr kacmar is a caring doctor who always make sure you can get a visit in when you need it. He takes the time to talk to you and always listens to what you have to say
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Always stellar. Dr. Kacmar is attentive, empathetic and kind. He gives me choices for my care and/or directs me to the best thing needed. I have been his patient for quite some time and pray to be so even longer.
Cindy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
De Kacmar is wonderful. He listens to you and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Randolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Kacmar is thorough and very knowledgeable. He will continue to investigate and find answers He has a great bedside manner and truly the best doctor I have ever been to in every way!
John Clyde S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Always excellent care and service
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr Kacmar is a wonderful doctor who listens and provides great care
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Kacmar and his team are great. They listen and then work to address your health concerns. The way it should be. I have been a patient for over 20 years and recommend Dr. Kacmar highly.
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Kacmar and his entire team are without question FIVE STAR all the way. Their care of and concern for the patient is second to none. Dr. Kacmar is a superb diagnostician and goes the extra mile to make sure that the patient understands his thinking and participates in selecting the course of action. He - and they - are the BEST!!
Lani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Kacmar has been caring for my sports related issues and most recently also as a PCP. His track record is excellent. Logistically, I really like that he is available for same day appointments, has X-ray and a lab for blood draws all in one place.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Staff is very friendly and competent! Dr. Kacmar is alway welcoming, professional & knowledgeable. We’re so blessed to have him as our primary physician!
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Kacmar is a down to earth, trust-worthy Dr. He does not rush you, wants to hear your concerns. He answers all your questions, and gives you his opinion without ever being pushy. The front desk is very friendly and helpful as are the nurses. I really like the fact that you can have an X-ray and your blood drawn right in the office the same day as your appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Kacmar.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Kacmar is truly a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He reviews all the facts and figures out your best plan of action. Thank you Dr. Kacmar for caring about me and the rest of your patients ! You are much appreciated.
Thomas M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Always good to see Dr. Kacmar!
Jackie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Kacmar will always make you feel heard and cared for. He will take the time and proper steps to make sure you’re treated correctly. His staff is always friendly and accommodating. I drive over an hour to see him, and it’s worth it.