Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
410 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Kacmar is the best primary care physician in the state. He listens, takes the time, and provides excellent care. I moved out of the Naperville area and began going to a different doctor last year and quickly noticed the difference in care and dedication. This is why I switched back. I will gladly drive the extra miles to see Dr. Kacmar, my health is worth it!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Always pleased with my visits. Everyone is helpful and friendly
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/20
I have been going to Dr kacmar for several years and never had bad experience. Always willing to any problems or concerns. Due to a move I will have to change doctors I hope the next is as nice as Dr kacmar
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
I am so grateful that Dr. Kacmar's office squeezed me in for an emergency appointment after a bad fall down the stairs. I got the assurance from my appointment of the best method to treat my injury over the holidays. Thank you again
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Great care as always!
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
As a new patient, I am satisfied with the doctor’s attention to the details.
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Kacmar is an excellent physician. He is thorough and there to support you and your health.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Doctor Kacmar was able to see me immediately with no notice for a medical issue. I always appreciate his professionalism and knowledge.
Hugo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Friendly and took the time to explain what was going on.
Shariq S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Amazing care , very compassionate & professional
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Professional, competent, compassionate
Nathalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
best doctor!
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
They say actions speak louder than words. When Dr. Lawrence Kacmar, MD moved his practice over 20 miles away, I followed.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good on time Outstanding work doctor God bless you Dr.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Kacmar, quite literally, SAVED MY LIFE. I cannot begin to thank him enough. Despite me not having typical symptoms, Dr. Kacmar still diagnosed me and treated me successfully. I can happily say that I have recovered and am doing well. Thank you, Dr. Kacmar!!!
Matthew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great visit! Got flu shot! Love this Dr & Staff
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Very informative and knowledgeable doctor.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
He always puts forth 100%
Narasimham D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Kacmar listen his patient and treat them with care and understanding
Louise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
The best doctor!