Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cesar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very organized
Jodi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Kacmar is awesome! He has a wealth of knowledge and experience! He has great bedside manner and his staff is great! Highly recommend him!
Savanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Kacmar and his staff have always taken great care of my family. They worked during the pandemic and I'm so grateful for that.
Thomas W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr was on time and took the time to make sure all my questions were answered.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
very concerning and caring to get to the problem .Didn’t have to wait to get test done either
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Achieved results wanted all very helpful pleasant
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good visit
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Ive been seeing dr kacmar for over 16 years. Trust and communication is the key to anything. The staff is always friendly and attentive.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr K is the best. Been seeing him for 20+ years!
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Kacmar always provides thorough and thoughtful diagnosis of any issue. I appreciate his caring and analytical style.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Amazing
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
As usual very good experience, very friendly staff and very thorough doctor. New lab lady that took blood, not good
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Caring and friendly staff and doctors
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Efficient, knowledgeable and understanding
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent, staff was polite and friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lawrence was tentative and thorough. Highly recommend him.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I trust Dr. Kacmar’s advice. He’s thorough and spends time on issues that require it. Always takes time to answer questions.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Excellent as always!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff and Dr Kacmar are the most compassionate team. Dr Kacmar listens to the patient and after exam is the best clinician I’ve had in my life. I can’t say enough good about team Kacmar!
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kacmar is the best. He is a physician that listens to his patient and discusses your health and offers solutions to your health issues.