Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aref K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Always available and accommodating. Very efficient - staff and Dr Kacmar.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Kacmar and his staff are always amazing to deal with, they fit my family in whenever we have urgent health needs. Dr. Kacmar always takes his time to listen and considers our concerns to our health care needs. I know his office is always busy but their team never makes me feel rushed during our appointments, I am extremely happy our family has Dr. Kacmar as our PCP.
Derek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Kacmar is great!
Noel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. K. always shows compassion and he remembers past conversations which make the dialogue between Doctor and Patient a great opportunity to discuss matters for a better diagnosis and remedies. Low stress appointments, BTW his staff is great as well
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I was in-and-out very quickly they remained open during covid nice people
Alfredo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great doctor and great staff. I like how knowledgeable he is
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The fact that I was promptly seen for covid & not even a current patient, says volumes to his dedication & care.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very results oriented and innovative. Great staff!
Angelica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr.Helping en what I need
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Outstanding!!!
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Outstanding patient care!
Jeanine M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I had an extremely adverse reaction to the antibiotic and had to go to urgent care
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very attentive to patients, and listens to your concerns
Jane C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Fast, caring & courteous. However, the conditions of the rest room left a whole lot to be desired.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a pleasure dealing with everyone in the office from the front desk all the way around until you leave! Dr Kacmar is so knowledgeable, friendly , efficient and gives his best every time. There is not another doctor that has a more personable and compassionate bedside manner and everyone in his office is exactly the same! Shannon and Kyla have been there for years and do a wonderful job!
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The Best!!
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Before visiting Dr. Kacmar's office, it had been decades since I had such a patient-centered experience at a doctor's office. Coming from a large medical group in the area, it's difficult to describe the contrast between coming from a place where you're just a number, and going to a place where they treat you like family. All the patient's concerns are taken seriously, no matter how small, and every effort is made to keep the patient comfortable. I typically leave four stars in most reviews when I have a positive experience, but in the case of Dr. Kacmar, the fifth star is more than deserved.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Kacmar is an exceptional Doctor, knowledgeable, friendly, discusses all health issues in detail and he is very kind! Highly recommend this practice to everyone
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Best doctor ever!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable, pleasure to go there, professional