Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
410 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Best doctor!
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I’ve gone to Dr Kacmar for 18+ years - he’s the best!
Eric S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Always great to the doctor.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good
Farooq S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kacmar is simply the best. Kind, an attentive listener problem solver. I have been going to him for over a decade.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Was taken in within a few minutes of arriving. Was tested quickly and processed payment while in the room. Painless and quick experience.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Always professional and caring
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Randolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Kacmar is excellent every time! Shannon and every person on his staff give him and his patients the support to provide the highest quality care!
Polly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Doctor Kacmar takes the time to connect with you as a patient and listens to your input and shares your concerns. Dr. Kacmar is an excellent clinician and he always takes his time making sure you understand the plan of care. The whole staff are friendly and work well as team.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
He is a good communicator. Cares about his patients and is very conscientious.
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Always compassionate and listens, provides great advice and perspectives on life.
Jacqulyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Kacmar and Staff are always very pleasant and helpful!
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Always friendly and professional staff that address my concerns and explain treatments.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Have been in Doctor’s care for 16 years. He is the best!!
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
I am 54 and have had Dr. Kacmar as my primary physician for over 20 years. He dealt with, and resolved, a number of chronic sports injuries I had lived with since being a college cheerleader, high school athlete and various other post-college activities. My wife has had a number of health challenges and he tackles them all with a curiosity and interest and a goal to get to the root cause and understand it and address it. My 2 kids go to Dr. Kacmar now as well (19 &20). I trust him and I trust how he works and I could not recommend him higher.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Kacmar is the best. He’s very welcoming and always the best advocate for my health. I have loved being a part of his practice.
Judith I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Kacmar is the best of the best! He is kind, thoughtful, and caring. He remembers everything you talked to him about from previous visits. His staff is amazing. They are also kind, thoughtful and caring.
Li-Ching P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Rossel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
My whole family are definitely happy with his personalized treatment. He takes time to discuss care and diagnosis. It might take longer wait-time but at least his clinic won’t treat you like just another number on the queue waiting to be called/assisted. His honest care for patients can’t be matched and is reflected even with the clinic’s staff. Would definitely recommend as family doctor or specialized sports medicine treatment.