Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
The meds prescribed by Dr. Kacmar have worked quickly and efficiently.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
He always makes you feel heard as a patient!! Thank you!!
Wanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excellent
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
LOVE DR. Kacmar and his practice, they take the time are very caring and attentive. His practice is the best I have experienced!
Dan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Good dude
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The best in personal and caring service!
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Kacmar was great!
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Very welcoming and straight to the point.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Kacmar is a great doctor he save my life when I was so sick with Covid
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I’ve always gotten the best care here.
Jonathan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
We love Dr. Kacmar! He always takes care of the issue right then instead of a million appointments. He’s thorough and very nice.
Ramana D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Arrived 5 mts before my 11am appointment Waited ln parking lot for 16 mts Waited in room for 27 mts after my vitals Overall - Took me a little more than an hour from the time I entered and got out Reviewed blood work and requested I return in 1 month. Thank you doc!
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Been going to see Dr. Kacmar for 10+ years and I have never had a problem. He is always caring, and makes sure everyone has what they need before leaving.
Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Kacmar and ALL of his staff are amazing! There has never been a visit where I have felt less than utterly important and treated with priority. My wife and I have been under their care for half of a decade and don't plan to go to any other Physicians for the next few decades!
Oksana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great front desk staff. Nurses are caring . Had a great experience with this practice
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The staff and physicians take excellent care of you.
Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Felt very confident in his treatment for me
Patrick J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I have known Dr Kacmar since 2001. I was called back to IL after 9/11. I have never been to a Doctor as good. THANK YOU JESUS and HOLY SPIRIT. after a few injuries and care I was back at it. 2009 we meet a drunk Driver on a dark country road. afterT boning him because he blew a Stop sign I took out a brick wall. thanks to my Mercedes/Charger and Dr Kacmar and of course # 1GOD we are still here today.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Kacmar has seen me through many injuries. I never feel hurried or quickly dismissed. He treats both my physical injury and associated emotional fears.