Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

303 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very satisfied with Dr Kacmar and his staff
Jorie J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Kind, patient and thorough as always.
Kurt G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always takes enough time with each patient. Treats you like a neighbor, not a patient
Angela K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kacmar has great bed side manner. He treats us as if we are family.
Patrick Z.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Kacmar for years, and both himself and his staff are friendly, attentive and helpful.
Nathalie B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Best doctor!
Mark T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Friendly staff. Good doctor.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very caring!!
Charles L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kacmar is a most competent and thorough Physician who takes a sincere interest in the health of his patients. Most refreshing.
Jody P.
Submitted 06/23/21
It’s more than excellent care. It’s trust…and I trust him completely. I truly couldn’t recommend him more.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Caring doctor
Charles M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent Care/Diagnosis Treatment/Listener/Professional Staff!
Angelica A.
Submitted 06/21/21
All the personnel treated me with a lot of courtesy and the Dr. too
Peter C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always a great experience visiting with Dr. KACMAR and his staff. Highly recommended!
Jean R.
Submitted 06/14/21
I consider doctor kacmar an excellent doctor and a good friend
Connor S.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was informative
Lydia A.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was very concerned about this vaccine. I made an appointment to talj to Dr. Kacmar about my concerns. I left feeling more relaxed and stress free. I Won't change Drs. because he's the Best out there as far as I'm concerned. I never leave Disappointed.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Doctor Kacmar provided high quality medical service.
Nirmala D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Lawrance Kacmar is very helpful in listening to his patients problems and treats to our satisfaction
Susan G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Expedient, professional, sensitive and empathetic. I have been a patient of Dr. Kacmar for 15-16 years and have never been disappointed by the care that he is giving me.