Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Always a great experience at Dr. Kacmar’s office.
Prasanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Awesome Doctor and awesome staff. One of the best doctor’s in Illinois
Samantha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. K listens and spends time with his patients to understand and really diagnose the problem. I have never had any doctor that actually listens to what I say or how I’m feeling. My family will always be going to his office.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Timely, expedient, professional and caring! Dr Kacmar and his staff are the best!
Aaron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great experience ever visit
Subodh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
None
Turner K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The staff was kind and got me checked in right away and back in a room right away. I appreciate Dr. Kacmar's attention to detail even for minor injuries and provides clear care for healing process
Sean K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Pleasant and efficient
Bobby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good and understanding
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Kacmar is the best doctor I have had, and each member of my family of 7 agrees. I think his secret is truly listening and engaging with his patients, and he always finds just the right solution, and does it with you the patient.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Kacmar saw me for an issue not well addressed by previous providers. He listened to my concerns, and I look forward to having an answer after some testing.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
He is extremely kind and friendly. I consider him not only my Doctor but a friend. Great care always their for me
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone there is so nice!!!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very professional!
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great Doc and team
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Awesome as always
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Was there for a routine follow up exam. Dr. Kacmar was very thorough and professional. Discussed and set up my next follow up.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great practice!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
High quality medical treatment. Very knowledgeable and experienced doctor.
Delpha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good