Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
After an injury over a decade ago, I only see Dr. Kacmar. He's can diagnose my musculoskeletal issues by sight, touch, and patient questioning.
Ramana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Been very accommodating!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Friendly, quick, understanding, sincere
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always excellent!
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Good
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great experience and felt very welcomed as a new patient!
Johanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Kacmar is awesome. He is caring and listens great quality in doctors
Brandon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Best doctor and staff
Vicki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I felt he was very thorough and I his staff was very helpful and kind
Ray J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Going to see the Doctor is always a stressful event, however knowing that you are going to see Dr Kacmar and his team the stress level disappears. Two words: Honesty and compassion
Trevis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything is great from the time coming through the door to when you leave out the door. Teamwork makes a dream work
Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Always excellent. I have trusted Dr. Kacmar for 20+ years.
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent quality patient care! Friendly medical staff. Low wait times.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent clinic! Excellent Doctor!!!
Dan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Kacmar was Efficient, informed, and effective, especially with me being a new patient. Thank you
Sydney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great Doctor and great office help.
Suresh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Facility is well maintained. Staff and Doc are very friendly and I was very happy with my visit. Doctor patiently answered all of my questions.
Lalitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr.kacmar is very friendly and listens all health problems with patience.
Delois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Perfect diagnosis and advice from Dr Kacmar. As a new patient I was able to have appointment the day I called. Staff was understanding and polite. Very pleased to have him as a doctor.
Babatunde L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good and professional with his patients. Always listening before making comments. HE iS GOOD!