Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sangeeta B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Waiting time to be seen by doctor was close to two hours
Grover H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Kacmar is the best he always goes that extra mile to get you to a better place. A+
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The staff is very helpful
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
No waiting to see the doctor and when I left a message on voice mail, I received a call back the next morning.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very good doctor
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
You already know. I find the staff professional, respectful, resourceful and caring.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Kacmar is attentive and answers all my questions and concerns. My appointment was on time and staff is very nice.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I have been with Dr. Kacmar for about two years now and he is the only physician I trust. Dr. Kacmar is amazing & extremely professional and takes the time to listen to all your health care needs. His staff is wonderful and I love the great service & expertise he and his office provide. If you’re looking for a new primary care physician I recommend him 100%.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Kacmar since 2001. He have seen me and my family thru many health issues especially after a drunk driver crash in 2009. Many surgeries and I will not see anyone else or any hospital he isn’t connected to. Trust me you will be in great hands.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Is caring and compassionate. Knows how to encourage next steps.
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Kacmar and his staff always spend enough time with my family to make sure our needs and wants are met
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
6 star Doc and office. Basically saved my life and has the character needed in today's environment. Highly recommend
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Best care in area!
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very professional and courteous
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr KACMAR never gives up on you
Surendra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always great service. Dr Kacmar and staff have always provided best care for me and family for several years now.
Nathalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Best doctor!
Babatunde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
My favorite PCP! Very Good and communicating Physician. 5 Stars!