Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC -  - Primary Care Physician

The Center for Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Lawrence Kacmar, MD, SC

Primary Care Physician & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Aurora, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
435 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence Kacmar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kacmar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Kacmar certainly is a gem! We’ve been seeing him since my youngest was an infant. She’s now 21! He’s seen all of us through illnesses and sports related injuries. His kind nature and informative visits keep us coming back.
Chanel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Kacmar and his staff are always professional, thoughtful, and kind. Just wonderful people!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
As always the staff is friendly, caring, efficient and accommodating. That they continued to work through the pandemic and can still greet you with a smile is amazing. I can't say enough about Dr. Kacmar, he is just the best. He truly takes an interest, listens, explains and has his patients' best interest at heart. So glad I found him!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Kacmar is great & so is Debbie who takes the blood.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
In fact I have referred many friends and family to use Dr Kacmar, they have and they are still with him.
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Awesome doctor and staff.
Mallika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
Gino N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Kacmar
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Kacmar
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great experience
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Kacmar is a fantastic old school Physician who cares for and about his patients
Thomas W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional Dr. Kacmar spends the right amount of time with the patient so I didn't feel rushed or ignored.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They take the time to listen to what’s going on and give you the freedom to make any choices that you feel is best, verses trying to convince you of what you should do.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great doctor and staff
LaDonna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kacmar is fabulous! He takes the time to explain everything and answers all your questions. I recommend him to EVERYONE!
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Thank you, Doc Kacmar! We got in and you helped us!
Ava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Compassionate & knowledgeable care!
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very excellent customer service. Professional! Dr. Kacmar presented us with a variety of options for care. He made sure we were comfortable. Will be coming back!
Anne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Liked Dr & staff Dr took time and explained things to me.